Information

People

President
Harold Lawrence 01424 731034 – chairman@1066specials.org.uk

Chairman
Paul Anderson 01424 210388-pnanderson@live.co.uk

Vice Chairman
Chris Osbourne

Secretary
Fiona Kavanagh-Deeprose – 01424 712469 – 077817 152991 – secretary@1066specials.org.uk

Treasurer
Brian Cook Р07772 694302 Рtreasurer@1066specials.org.uk

Senior / Adult Coaching Co-Ordinator
Paul Anderson – 01424 210388 – coaching@1066specials.org.uk

Juniors Coaching Co-Ordinators
Mark Moon

Welfare Officer
Fiona Kavanagh-Deeprose¬†–¬†welfareofficer@1066specials.org.uk

Specials Report Editor
Please send contributions to editor@1066specials.org.uk

Buy Prednisolone without prescription . virgin media customer services number . Wearable Technology . dumpsters Albany NY