Information

People

President
Harold Lawrence 01424 731034 – chairman@1066specials.org.uk

Chairman
Paul Anderson 01424 210388-pnanderson@live.co.uk

Vice Chairman
Chris Osbourne

Secretary
Fiona Kavanagh-Deeprose – 01424 712469 – 07817152991 – secretary@1066specials.org.uk

Treasurer
Brian Cook – 07772 694302 – treasurer@1066specials.org.uk

Senior / Adult Coaching Co-Ordinator
Paul Anderson – 01424 210388 – coaching@1066specials.org.uk

Juniors Coaching Co-Ordinators
Mark Moon

Welfare Officer
Fiona Kavanagh-Deeprose – 01424 712469 – 07817 152991 – kavanaghfiona@aol.com

Sussex County FA Welfare Officer
Ian Burlinson – 07940 267355 – welfareofficer@sussexdisabilityfootball.org.uk

Specials Report Editor
Please send contributions to editor@1066specials.org.uk

If you https://affordablehealth.storecare provider that is reliable and . Franklin L. Haney Company, LLC . scott plank washington dc . scott plank